happysad 03

Meg and Dia      

happysad 03

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 08/23/2019

happysad CD
happysad Charcoal Pullover Hoodie
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email)
Track List:
1. American Spirit
2. Teenagers
3. Koala
4. Lit Match
5. Better at Being Young
6. Warm Blood
7. Boys Can Cry
8. Distraction
9. Happy
10. Dear Heart

Album release date is July 26th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 296689 Catalog ID: 566 SKU: MEGDHAPP03-DL Created: 7/24/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.